Thursday, November 28, 2013

SketchCard Giveaway

BLACK FRIDAY SALE!  These are the original sketch cards that I sold at CTN (ink wash and pen, some watercolor)
I still have 11 left! so the first eleven people who order both books from my store get a free original card! I also sketch and personalize each book.
Happy Tday and black friday

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

quick lil robin do

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Sketchbooks for sale  I am selling my character design sketchbook and my sketchpoops book which is filled with cafe/train/bar drawings etc. 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013


Come watch all this action as I do a character design demo live at CTNexpo!!!  Friday at 2:45  holy crap im nervous.
at the ctn live stage

Sunday, November 10, 2013


can't wait!

Friday, November 8, 2013

lunch doodle

reeal quick one here

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Free Birds Character Designs

some more work I did for Reel FX’s Free Birds.. Its strange putting up work that I did a few years ago but i feel some of the designs still hold up! However some of these files.. yeesh. they will never see the light of dayyy

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Factory Turkey Designs

Here are some more designs I did for Reel Fx’s Free Birds. I had a lot of fun with these and kind of grossed myself out

Free Birds Character design work

I think I can post these now since the movie came out… I had a blast working on the movie Free Birds with the fine folks at Reel FX.  I got to do some really fun character design work on the film.  I am not sure how these were used at all or if they are even in the film in any capacity.. still gotta check it out.  I will be posting more designs I did as long as I am allowed too… 

Friday, November 1, 2013

end o day doodles

Some more doodles!