Tuesday, April 30, 2013


Dont be a chump, put on a pair of pumps and sketch dump.

Monday, April 29, 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013


Random ppl sketches

Life Drawings

At the Stude.. nbd

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013


A cup o doodle sketch

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Cafe Sketching

Tea Lounge in Brooklyn and one sketch from bus to Philly.

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Cafe Sketcheez

Housing Works cafe and Bookstore
Another Wed Night at Spring Street Studios in Soho.

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Sketch wrap up

Trying to keep pushing posing and story telling drawings.. this could take a while...

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Some Sketching ive been doing lately

Follow me on Instagram to get these bad boiz as i post them

Monday, April 1, 2013