Monday, February 28, 2011

Viking Heads.. again

Every now and again I like to look at some old posts on my blog.  Sometimes I happen upon a design and I say "gee golly, I reckon I could do that better now."  Here is one of those updated designs.

Sunday, February 27, 2011


class assignment.. so much to fix! I need to work on better silhouettes and getting more emotion from these guys.. Ben Caldwell came in as a guest teacher.   That was sweeeeet!

Friday, February 25, 2011

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Life Drawings 2.23.11

Drawing nekked people in a basement. good times!

Thursday, February 17, 2011

geifs rendered

I think I am obsessed

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

more geifaga

i should clean this up a lil more.. but its mah first drawing as a 27 year old.. o dear

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Sat night sketches

saturday nights alright for sketchin, yeah, sat nights iite.

Aquaman recostumed colored

deep sea aquaman,, battling badass deformed deep sea creatures YEAAAHHHHHH!!

Friday, February 11, 2011

Aquaman recostumed

I wanted to do aquaman battling in the deeep deep ..depths of the ocean.

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Life Drawing 2.2.11

I didn't bring my A game :(

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Eetsa me!

Woops.. forgot to draw my hair..

Life Drawing 1.26.11

More naked people drawings