Monday, October 26, 2009

sagat faces

Clean Up candyland

I just did a lil cleanup on this... Josh gay made da magic happen

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Candy Lab Interior BG

done for
with a whole lotta help from Josh Gay.  He rocks

Tuesday, October 6, 2009


BOT DOODLE before sleep

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Saturday, September 19, 2009

pirate creature

The great and mighty Bobby Chiu sketched this live on chiu stream!! ahh
Thanks a lot to him it was a heck of a time and very inspirational.

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Monstroville Graveyard Interior

Done for
With help from the very talented

Monday, September 14, 2009


The hunter..

Tuesday, September 8, 2009


New Thingg


Comin atcha!

Thursday, September 3, 2009

Tha Blahhhb

and another one..

Thursday, August 6, 2009

The Blob

Here he comes...

Wednesday, August 5, 2009


quickkkiee.. doin this after a nite o werk.

Tuesday, August 4, 2009


incredible, no?

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Darth Vader

Done for
Hope yas like it.

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Street Fighter Lineup

Annnnddd Here they are all Lineup up nice like for ya!!

Chun Li

Check out those stems.

Friday, May 29, 2009

Wednesday, May 27, 2009


SF4 is an awesome game.  Here is my take on the character Zangief bc he is darn cool looking (though I don't like to play as him.)
I hope to do at least another two characters!

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Thursday, April 23, 2009


These were done for a Penguins of Madagascar game we are working on at my 9 t0 6.

Friday, April 3, 2009

Mini and Big Boss

These were done for my place of work. It's the boss and mini boss for a Penguins of Madagascar game. Plus some BG details thrown in for fun. On the bottom is a lil crab baddy and some more BG stuffs.

Sunday, March 29, 2009

my bros comic

I did this for my bros comic which should be out realll soon.. this will just go in the back as a lil extra for you!
Check it out!!

Saturday, March 14, 2009

moms card

Here is the final version of my moms wedding invitation card.   I do the silhouette after sketch phase to make sure the overall shape is looking nice.